The University of Arizona

RLSS Staff

Research Laboratory & Safety Services

User Dashboard

Online Training

Licenses and Registrations

CPP Ordering

RAM Waste Pickup Request


Campus Mail:
PO Box 245101

Phone: (520) 626-6850
Fax: 520-626-2583

rlss-help@email.arizona.edu


Mailing Address:
Research Laboratory & Safety Services
PO Box 245101
Tucson, AZ 85724

Street Address:
1717 E. Speedway Blvd, Suite 1201
Tucson, AZ 85719

Research Laboratory & Safety Services Staff

RLSS Support Email

Administrative Staff
Approval Support Staff
Biological Safety Staff
Chemical Safety Staff
Radiation Safety Staff

 

Administrative Staff

Administrative Support Email

Program Coordinator, Senior
Diane Mayer
520-626-5577
dmayer@email.arizona.edu

Administrative Assistant
Sara Schlegel
520-626-6850
scs2@email.arizona.edu

Program Aide
Alexis Chatham
chathama1@email.arizona.edu

Information Technology

Manager, IT-Program Development
Steve Beatty
520-626-5178
beatty@email.arizona.edu

Developer, IT Applications 
Joseph Sauber
520-626-5777
jsauber@email.arizona.edu

Approval Support Staff

Approval Support Email

Senior Coordinator, Radiation Safety Committee
Olga Lara
520-626-5336
olara@email.arizona.edu

Radiation Safety Technician, Sr.
Jennifer Blythe
520-626-1373
jblythe@email.arizona.edu

Biological Safety Staff

Biological Support Email

Biological Safety Officer
James "Jimmy" Spencer
520-626-5004
jimmy1027@email.arizona.edu

Expert, Biological Safety Matter
Charles Schable
520-626-7733
cschable@email.arizona.edu

Biological Safety Technician
Ceasar Ramirez
520-626-5869
cramirez82@email.arizona.edu

Chemical Safety Staff

Chemical Support Email

Assistant Director
Richard Wagner
520-626-5467
rwagner@email.arizona.edu

Coordinator, Chemical Safety
John Lorenzen
520-626-5008
lorenzen@email.arizona.edu

Chemical Safety Technician
Zenny Dinh
520-626-5089
dinhz@email.arizona.edu

Chemical Safety Technician
Margretta Murphy
520-626-5111
mamurphy@email.arizona.edu

Chemical Safety Technician
vice
520-626-6736

 

 Radiation Safety Staff

Radiation Support Email

Assistant Director
Keith Carsten
520-626-5469
kcarsten@email.arizona.edu

Radiation Safety Specialist
Jeffrey Sandstrom
520-626-5005
jsandstr@email.arizona.edu

Radiation Safety Specialist
Leon Harris
520-626-5468
harris23@email.arizona.edu

Radiation Safety Technician
Oscar Pando
520-626-7696
opando@email.arizona.edu

Radiation Safety Technician
Sean "Brandon" Garcia
520-626-4190
sbrandongarcia@email.arizona.edu

Senior Coordinator, Medical Physics 
Langley Silvain
520-626-5092
lyard@email.arizona.edu