The University of Arizona

Sponsored Projects Services Directory

General Contact Information
Phone: 520-626-6000
Proposal Fax: 520-626-4130
Post Award Fax: 520-626-4137
Email: sponsor@email.arizona.edu
Organization Chart

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Sandoval
Director, PostAward SPS
sandovar@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6309
Kim Affolder
Business Manager
kima@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6314
Teresa Espinosa
Administrative Assistant
sponsor@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6000
Jing Liu
Assistant Director, Compliance, Property & SubAwards
jingliu@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6442
Susan Mundt
Assistant Director, PreAward Program
mundts@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6308
Julia Puntenney
Manager, Internal Operations
jhwood@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6155
Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Brown
Manager, SubAwards
brownjj@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6676
Susan Armstrong
Contracts Analyst
sga@email.arizona.edu 520.626.5782
Brandi Gaulin
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Senior
brandig@email.arizona.edu 520.626.8978
Gricelda LaTurco
Financial Compliance Coordinator
laturco@email.arizona.edu 520.626.4610
Gina Schwartzberg
Contracts Analyst
gxs@email.arizona.edu 520.626.0603
Marcel Villalobos
Financial Compliance Coordinator
marcel@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6660
Name Title Email Phone
Michael Trujillo
Manager, PreAward
mrtru210@email.arizona.edu 520.626.5557
Jonna Critchley
Sponsored Projects Administrator
jcritchley@email.arizona.edu 520.626.4588
Tiffany Gregory
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Senior
tiffanygregory@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6128
Miranda Sheeley
Sponsored Projects Administrator
msheeley@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6418
Lorraine Syswerda
Sponsored Projects Administrator
syswerda@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6129
Roque Vasquez
Sponsored Projects Administrator
roquevasquez@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6127
Name Title Email Phone
Shana McClelland
Manager, PreAward
shana@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6124
Mary Gerrow
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Principal
maryg@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6433
Allison Harte
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Principal
allisonharte@email.arizona.edu 520.262.7189 (Cell Ph.)
Kyle Johnson
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Senior
kyleajohnson@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6113
Damilola "Damiē" Pius
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Senior
dpius@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6423
Karey Tuck
Sponsored Projects Administrator
ktuck@email.arizona.edu 520.626.4297

College of Architecture, Planning & Landscape Architecture; Eller College of Management; College of Education; James E. Rogers College of Law; College of Optical Sciences; Graduate College; Honors College; Outreach College; Office for Research & Discovery; UA South

Name Title Email Phone
Ashley Taylor
Manager, PostAward
adtaylor@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6434
Meryl Lee
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Principal
mjleeiii@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6822
Diane "Diana" Ouradnik
Sponsored Projects Administrator
douradnik@email.arizona.edu 520.626.4977
Ron Steelman
Sponsored Projects Administrator
steelmar@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6823

College of Science; College of Letters, Arts and Science; College of Fine Arts; College of Humanities; College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Name Title Email Phone
Tara Gonzales
Manager, PostAward
tgonzale@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6534
Sue Vogl
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Principal
svogl@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6440
Mary (MacDuffie) Fowler
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Senior
mmacduffie@email.arizona.edu 520.626.7551
Ernesto Raygoza
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Senior
eraygoza@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6532
Zach Sbragia
Sponsored Projects Administrator
zsbragia@email.arizona.edu (520) 626.6212

College of Medicine - Tucson; College of Medicine - Phoenix; College of Nursing; College of Pharmacy; Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Name Title Email Phone
Meg Martin
Manager, PostAward
mzmartin@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6662
Jennifer Porter Dukes
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Senior
porterj@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6661
Genoa Killian
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Senior
genoakillian@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6150
Yohana Orduño
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Senior
yorduno@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6884
Carmen Raffensparger
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Senior
carmenr@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6153

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences; College of Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Doug Dawson
Manager, PostAward
dawson@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6110
Tabatha Holan
Sponsored Projects Administrator
tholan@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6432
Bruce Perlman
Sponsored Projects Administrator, Senior
ibp@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6111
Rachel Sheahan
Sponsored Projects Administrator
racheldoty@email.arizona.edu 520.626.9513