The University of Arizona

Research Development Services Directory

Name Title Email Phone

Jamie Boehmer, M.S., Ph.D.

Associate, Research Development
jboehmer@email.arizona.edu 520.621.6904

Kim J. Patten, M.S.

Assistant Director
kjpatten@email.arizona.edu 520.621.5429

Robin E. Richards, Ph.D.

Research Development Associate, Physical Sciences
robinr1@email.arizona.edu 520.626.4397

Kaushik Balakrishnan

Research Development Associate
kaushikb@email.arizona.edu 520-621-2815

Jennifer Columbus

Associate, Research Development
jennife2@email.arizona.edu 520.621.9857

Jennifer Fields, M.A.

Research Development Associate
fieldsj@email.arizona.edu 520-626-8738

Connie Gardner

Program Coordinator, Sr.
garciac1@email.arizona.edu 520.621.3512

Erin M. Gill, Ph.D.

Research Development Associate
emgill@email.arizona.edu 520-621-9845

Kim Nicolini, B.A.

Research Development Associate, Arts, Humanities & Social Science
knicolin@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1688