The University of Arizona

Directory: Contract & Research Support Program

General Contact Information
Phone: 520-626-3050
Email: CRS-ORD@email.arizona.edu
Organization Chart

Name Title Email Phone
Stephen G. Harsy, PhD.
Director, Contract & Research Support Program
harsy@email.arizona.edu 520.626.4602
Savannah Corral
Administrative Associate
escorral@email.arizona.edu 520.626.3050
Annette Gallardo
Contract Analyst
agallardo@email.arizona.edu 520.626.5662
Name Title Email Phone
Juliet Burnett-Scarberry
Contract Manager, Contract & Research Support Program
jpb2@email.arizona.edu 520.626.0544
Catherine Contreras
Contract Analyst
cicontreras@email.arizona.edu 520.626.8871
Mariana Silveira
Contract Officer
msilveira@email.arizona.edu 520.621.0927
Debra Slaughter
Contract Officer
dmslaughter@email.arizona.edu 520.626.8551
Name Title Email Phone
Mark Drury
Contract Manager, Contract & Research Support Program
markdrury@email.arizona.edu 520.626.4589
Christopher Barnhill
Contract Officer
cjbarnhill@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6834
Gillian Bucciarelli
Contract Analyst
gbucciarelli@email.arizona.edu 520.626.4607
Melissa Kramer
Contract Officer
mriha@email.arizona.edu 520.626.9173
Chuck Smart
Contract Analyst
chucksmart@email.arizona.edu 520.626.3353
Name Title Email Phone
Radha Ramachandran, Ph.D.
Contract Manager, Contract & Research Support Program
rradhak@email.arizona.edu 520.626.6068
John Annibal
Contract Officer
annibalj@email.arizona.edu 520.626.4585
Melissa Hala'ufia
Contract Officer
melhalaufia@email.arizona.edu 520.626.8875
Peter Stamm
Contract Analyst
pstamm@email.arizona.edu 520.626.3596